loading

NSW HAWKESBURY VALLEY - Acadia Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
  • Send to a friend

Vision Valley Conference and Recreation Centre - Acadia, NSW HAWKESBURY VALLEY

Address:

7 Vision Valley Road , Arcadia, NSW HAWKESBURY VALLEY Australia

Description:

Vision Valley accommodates up to 250 people at any one time. There are four modern comfortable lodges, each containing guest lounges with a useful kitchenette, TV and VCR, and a verandah overlooking the valley. The lodges are carpeted, centrally heated and have separate bathrooms for male and female. Most rooms contain two double bunks, while some contain two single beds with en-suite bathrooms.

The Main Centre boasts a large carpeted dining room, a spacious auditorium with stage, and several board rooms. The Lakeside Chapel is fully self contained with a capacity of up to 80 people with a kitchenette, AV equipment, bathrooms and large open verandah overlooking the lake. Stringybark Lodge is wheelchair friendly, and also has a heated wheelchair friendly pool with spa and waterfall!

Outdoor facilities include a large playing field, two swimming pools, volleyball court, a pirate ship playground, and large amphitheatre (sound shell).


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 30 May Sun 31 May Mon 01 Jun Tue 02 Jun Wed 03 Jun Thu 04 Jun Fri 05 Jun Sat 06 Jun Sun 07 Jun Mon 08 Jun Tue 09 Jun Wed 10 Jun Thu 11 Jun Fri 12 Jun Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
Vision Valley Conference and Recreation Centre 7 Vision Valley Road , Arcadia (Motel/Hotel)
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

7 Vision Valley Road, Arcadia, NSW 2159

Check-in Time:

1:00 pm

Check-out Time:

10:00 am

Loading indicatorLoading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: