loading

NSW MID WEST - Mudgee Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
  • Send to a friend

Cobb & Co Court - Mudgee, NSW MID WEST

Address:

97 Market Stree, Mudgee , NSW MID WEST Australia

Description:

The Cobb & Co Court Boutique Hotel is located right in the heart of Mudgee NSW and offers luxury bed & breakfast accommodation and the acclaimed Wineglass Bar & Grill restaurant.

"We change our menu regularly" says Scott Tracey, owner and chef of the famous fully licensed "Wine Glass Bar & Grill" - "Cooking only the freshest of local regional produce and taking advantage of the seasons.

Our style is truly "Cuisine du Terroir"- local regional cooking at its best and we have an extensive selection of local wines to choose from.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 01 Sep Tue 02 Sep Wed 03 Sep Thu 04 Sep Fri 05 Sep Sat 06 Sep Sun 07 Sep Mon 08 Sep Tue 09 Sep Wed 10 Sep Thu 11 Sep Fri 12 Sep Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
Cobb & Co Court 97 Market Stree, Mudgee (Apartments/Motel)
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

97 Market Street, Mudgee NSW 2850

Check-in Time:

1.00 PM

Check-out Time:

10.00 AM

Loading indicatorLoading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: