loading

NSW MID WEST - Mudgee Accommodation Search

Search Again Map View Exchange Rates
  • Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
  • Send to a friend

Wanderlight Motor Inn - Mudgee, NSW MID WEST

Address:

107 Market St, Mudgee, NSW MID WEST Australia

Description:

The Motel with everything - showers you can actually get wet in and food that covers your plate. Three and a half star AAA listed. Free Austar cable TV. Spacious and comfortable. Fully licensed restaurant with an extensive menu, specialising in seafood and steaks. You will not be disappointed.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 20 Apr Tue 21 Apr Wed 22 Apr Thu 23 Apr Fri 24 Apr Sat 25 Apr Sun 26 Apr Mon 27 Apr Tue 28 Apr Wed 29 Apr Thu 30 Apr Fri 01 May Sat 02 May Sun 03 May Back 14 Days 14 Days Next 14 Days
Wanderlight Motor Inn 107 Market St, Mudgee (Apartments/Motel)
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Chain:

Best Western

Location:

107 Market St, Mudgee NSW 2850

Getting There:

2 blocks from the centre of town, 1 from the Post Office, on the road to Gulgong. Directly opposite Mudgee Police Station

Loading indicatorLoading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: